Available regions
Applications or normal card activation are supported
- Evidence
- Officially supported
Card database / Mastercard / Visa / Crypto prepaid card

Updated: Sep 24, 2026
Issuer identity and company credentials
Compare verified fee records across card forms and tiers
Drag or swipe anywhere in the table to view every card; labels stay fixed
Z ZERO ID Core | Z ZERO ID Prime | Z ZERO ID Black | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Card form | Virtual + metal card | Virtual + metal card | Virtual + metal card |
| Fees | |||
| Monthly fee | — | — | — |
| Card issuance fee | 199 USDT Card issuance fee: 199 USDT
Minimum initial deposit requirement: Equivalent of 100 USD | 249 USDT Card issuance fee: 249 USDT
Minimum initial deposit requirement: Equivalent of 300 USD | 599 USDT Card issuance fee: 599 USDT
Minimum initial deposit requirement: Equivalent of 1,000 USD |
| ATM fee | — | — | — |
| Foreign exchange fee | — | — | — |
| Top-up fee | — | — | — |
| Failed transaction fee | — | — | — |
| Rewards | |||
| Cashback | — | — | — |
| Crypto cashback | — | — | — |
| Staking rewards | — | — | — |
| Staking APR | — | — | — |
| Welcome bonus | — | — | — |
| Referral bonus | — | — | — |
| Limits | |||
| Daily spending limit | Unlimited The official website claims there is no daily limit.
The actual limit is not disclosed. | Unlimited Specific amounts have not been disclosed.
Officials claim there is no daily spending limit. | Unlimited Specific amounts have not been disclosed.
Officials claim there is no daily spending limit. |
| Monthly spending limit | Unlimited The official website claims there is no monthly limit.
The actual limit is not disclosed. | Unlimited Specific amounts have not been disclosed.
Officials claim there is no monthly spending limit. | Unlimited Specific amounts have not been disclosed.
Officials claim there is no monthly spending limit. |
| ATM withdrawal limit | Unlimited The official website claims withdrawals are possible within the available balance.
No specific figures are provided. | Unlimited Specific amounts have not been disclosed.
While officials state that withdrawals are possible up to the available balance, actual limits imposed by ATMs and card issuers have not been revealed. | Unlimited Official statements claim withdrawals are possible up to the available balance, yet actual limits imposed by ATMs and card issuers are not disclosed. |
| Card network |
Fees may vary by region, card tier, and official policy. Verify the latest official terms.
Application status based on public sources, official policy, and user reports. This is not application advice.
Applications or normal card activation are supported
Applications or features are unavailable or restricted
No records
Evidence is insufficient
No records
Updated: Sep 24, 2026
Current identity-verification requirements and restrictions
KYC required
NoNot requiredKYC level
No-KYC claimRequirement confirmedProof of address
NoNot requiredSep 24, 2026
Support status and update date by payment scenario · Actual availability may vary by region, merchant, and issuer policy
Wallet payments
Sep 24, 2026
Wallet payments
Sep 24, 2026
Cash services
Sep 24, 2026
AI tools
Sep 24, 2026
AI tools
Sep 24, 2026
Wallet payments
Sep 24, 2026
AI tools
Sep 24, 2026
In-person payments
Sep 24, 2026
Online shopping
Sep 24, 2026
Wallet payments
Sep 24, 2026
Subscriptions
Sep 24, 2026
Wallet payments
Sep 24, 2026
A product review written from verified records, with its verdict and the date it was last true.
No review yet
No review has been published for this card. Once one is, it appears here — and is flagged for rewriting whenever the underlying data moves.
Showing 0 approved reviews matched to this card
Approved source content will appear after it is matched to this card.
Updated: Sep 24, 2026
No risk factors are available